Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Unemployment Insurance Subcommittee

    » HB 270 (2022)
    » SB 219 (2022)
  • Report Date: December 1, 2022
  • Expiration Date: June 30, 2025
  • Staff Contact:

    Marvi Ali, DLS,
    Tom Stevens, DLS,

All members appointed by Chairman. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III, Member of House Appropriations Committee
The Honorable R. Lee Ware, Member, House Committee on Commerce and Energy
Vacancy (Byron, The Honorable Kathy J.) Chairman  
All members appointed by Chairman. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin, Member, Senate Finance and Appropriations Committee
The Honorable Jeremy S. McPike
Vacancy (Bell, The Honorable John J.) Chairman  
Citizen Members:
Name Representing Appointed By Term
Julia C. Hammond Employer Representative Chairman  
Doris Crouse-Mays Employee Stakeholder Chairman  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 3 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 3 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 2
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia