Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Disbursement Review Committee

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Mark D. Sickles
The Honorable Delores L. McQuinn
All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Jeremy S. McPike
The Honorable Todd E. Pillion
Citizen Members:
Name Representing Appointed By Term
Ex Officio Members:
Name Title
The Honorable Jason S. Miyares Attorney General
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 2 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 2 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 2
Max # Ex Officio: 1
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia