Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Unemployment Compensation, Commission on

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable R. Lee Ware
The Honorable Kathy J. Byron, Vice Chair
The Honorable Lamont Bagby
The Honorable Elizabeth B. Bennett-Parker
The Honorable Chris Runion
All members appointed by Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin, Chair
The Honorable Lionell Spruill Sr.
The Honorable Jennifer B. Boysko
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 5 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 3 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2023 Commonwealth of Virginia