Interim Studies & Commission Listings

House Agriculture Chesapeake and Natural Resources

    Standing House Committee
  • Description: Considers matters concerning agriculture; air and water pollution and solid waste disposal; conservation of land and water resources; matters of environment; forest; fresh and salt water fishing; game; mining; parks and recreation; petroleum products; and tourism.
  • Staff Contact:

    Scott Meacham (804) 698-1866, DLS,
    Cathy Hooe, (804) 698-1537 House Committee Operations,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Kenneth R. Plum, Chair
The Honorable Gwendolyn W. (Wendy) Gooditis, Vice Chair
The Honorable Roslyn C. Tyler
The Honorable David L. Bulova
The Honorable Alfonso H. Lopez
The Honorable Kathy KL Tran
The Honorable Daniel I. Helmer
The Honorable Joshua G. Cole
The Honorable Sally L. Hudson
The Honorable Shelly A. Simonds
The Honorable Rodney T. Willett
The Honorable Nancy D. Guy
The Honorable Angelia Williams Graves
The Honorable R. Lee Ware
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III
The Honorable C. Todd Gilbert
The Honorable Charles D. Poindexter
The Honorable James E. Edmunds II
The Honorable Tony O. Wilt
The Honorable Michael J. Webert
The Honorable Margaret B. Ransone
The Honorable Robert S. Bloxom Jr.
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 22 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.1

©2013-2021 Commonwealth of Virginia