Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Interstate 73, Joint Committee to Study - INACTIVE

    » SR 32, 2014
  • Description: a joint committee of the Senate Committee on Local Government and the Senate Committee on Transportation to study construction of proposed Interstate 73
  • Staff Contact:

    Division of Legislative Services, 804-786-3591
    Hobie Lehman, Senate Committee Operations,,

All members appointed by Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Stephen D. Newman
The Honorable Frank M. Ruff Jr.
The Honorable R. Creigh Deeds
The Honorable Ralph K. Smith
The Honorable William M. Stanley Jr., Chair
The Honorable Charles W. Carrico Sr.
Citizen Members:
Name Representing Appointed By Term
Ben Davenport Senate Committee on Rules  
George Lester Senate Committee on Rules  
Dana Martin Senate Committee on Rules  
W. Heywood Fralin Senate Committee on Rules  
Chris Morrill Senate Committee on Rules  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 6 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 5
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia