Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Chesapeake Bay Restoration Fund Advisory Committee

    » Code ยง30-256
    » Website
  • Description: To advise the General Assembly on the expenditure of moneys received in the Chesapeake Bay Restoration Fund
  • Report Date: November 15, Annually
  • Staff Contact:

    Lauren Waller, Division of Legislative Services,
    Gillian Conway, Senate Committee Operations,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable David A. Reid
Vacancy (Mugler, The Honorable Martha M.) Speaker of the House  
All members appointed by Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Mamie E. Locke, Vice Chair
Citizen Members:
Name Representing Appointed By Term
Terra Pascarosa Citizen-at-large Senate Committee on Rules Expires 06/30/2025
Monica Billger Representative of the Virginia Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts Senate Committee on Rules Expires 06/30/2024
Mr. Richard Moncure Chesapeake Bay Foundation Speaker of the House Expires 06/30/2023
Ms. Annie Cupka Citizen-at-Large Speaker of the House Expires 06/30/2023
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 2 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 1 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 4
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2022 Commonwealth of Virginia