Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Administrative Rules, Joint Commission on

  • Description: To review existing agency rules or regulations and agency rules or regulations during the promulgation or final adoption process.
  • Staff Contact:

    Karen Perrine, Division of Legislative Services 804.698-1883,
    Lindley Griffin, Senate Committee Operations,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Lamont Bagby
The Honorable Danica A. Roem
The Honorable Daniel I. Helmer
The Honorable Roxann L. Robinson
The Honorable Chris Runion
The Honorable William C. Wampler III
Vacancy (Guy, The Honorable Nancy D.) Speaker of the House  
All members appointed by Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable John S. Edwards
The Honorable John A. Cosgrove Jr.
The Honorable R. Creigh Deeds
The Honorable Mamie E. Locke
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 7 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 5 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2022 Commonwealth of Virginia