Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Appropriations - Elementary and Secondary Education Subcommittee

All members appointed by Chair of House Appropriations . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Christopher K. Peace, Chair
The Honorable Barry D. Knight
The Honorable L. Nick Rush
The Honorable Todd E. Pillion
The Honorable Delores L. McQuinn
The Honorable Lashrecse D. Aird
The Honorable John J. Bell
The Honorable S. Chris Jones, Chair, House Appropriations Committee
Vacancy (Landes, The Honorable R. Steven) Chair of House Appropriations  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 9 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia