Interim Studies & Commission Listings

School Facility Modernization Subcommittee

All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Local Government. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable David W. Marsden
The Honorable Charles W. Carrico Sr.
The Honorable Siobhan S. Dunnavant
The Honorable Barbara A. Favola
The Honorable William M. Stanley Jr.
The Honorable Glen H. Sturtevant Jr.
The Honorable Bill DeSteph
The Honorable Jennifer L. McClellan
The Honorable Scott A. Surovell
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 9 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2023 Commonwealth of Virginia