Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Aging in Place Work Group

All members appointed by Commission Chair. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Dawn M. Adams, Chair
The Honorable Emily M. Brewer
The Honorable C. Matthew Fariss
The Honorable Robert D. Orrock Sr.
The Honorable Sam Rasoul
Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
Name Appointed By
Vacancy (McClellan, The Honorable Jennifer L.) Commission Chair  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 5 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 1 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2023 Commonwealth of Virginia