Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Appropriations - Higher Education Subcommittee

All members appointed by Chair of House Appropriations . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable L. Nick Rush, Chair
The Honorable Charles D. Poindexter
The Honorable Christopher P. Stolle
The Honorable Roxann L. Robinson
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
The Honorable Betsy B. Carr
The Honorable C. E. (Cliff) Hayes Jr.
The Honorable S. Chris Jones, Chair, House Appropriations Committee
Vacancy (Landes, The Honorable R. Steven) Chair of House Appropriations  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 9 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia