Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Prevention and Response Protocol Subcommittee

  • Staff Contact:

    Cheryl Wilson, Deputy Clerk, Strategic Operations, 804-698-1508,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Christopher K. Peace, Chair
The Honorable Thomas C. Wright Jr.
The Honorable Robert B. Bell
The Honorable Israel D. O'Quinn
The Honorable Mark D. Sickles
The Honorable Paul E. Krizek
The Honorable Michael P. Mullin
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III, Ex-Officio
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 8 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia