Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Infrastructure and Security Subcommittee

  • Staff Contact:

    Cheryl Wilson, Deputy Clerk, Strategic Operations, 804-698-1508,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable L. Nick Rush, Chair
The Honorable S. Chris Jones
The Honorable Barry D. Knight
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
The Honorable Stephen E. Heretick
The Honorable Jeffrey M. Bourne
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 7 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia