Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Criminal Law Subcommittee

  • Description: House Courts of Justice Subcommittee
  • Staff Contact:

    David Cotter, Division of Legislative Services, 804-698-1812

All members appointed by Chairman. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Robert B. Bell
The Honorable Benjamin L. Cline
The Honorable C. Todd Gilbert
The Honorable Leslie R. (Les) Adams
The Honorable Vivian E. Watts
The Honorable Charniele L. Herring
Vacancy (Morris, The Honorable Richard L.) Chairman  
Vacancy (Miller, The Honorable Jackson H.) Chairman  
Vacancy (Albo, The Honorable David B.) Chairman  
Vacancy (Villanueva, The Honorable Ronald A.) Chairman  
Vacancy (Mason, The Honorable T. Montgomery (Monty)) Chairman  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 11 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA


©2013-2018 Commonwealth of Virginia