Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Commerce, Agriculture, Natural Resources and Technology Subcommittee

  • Description: Standing subcommittee of House Appropriations Committee
  • Staff Contact:

    House Appropriations Committee; Carla Karnes; 804-698-1590

All members appointed by Chair of House Appropriations . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Riley E. Ingram
The Honorable Charles D. Poindexter
The Honorable Barry D. Knight
The Honorable Roxann L. Robinson
The Honorable Mark D. Sickles
The Honorable John J. Bell
The Honorable S. Chris Jones, Ex-Officio, Chair of Standing Committee
Vacancy (Landes, The Honorable R. Steven) Chair of House Appropriations  
Vacancy (James, The Honorable Matthew) Chair of House Appropriations  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 9 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia