Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Coal Ash Subcommittee

  • Staff Contact:

    Scott Meacham, Division of Legislative Services,

All members appointed by Chairman of House Commerce & Labor . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III
The Honorable Timothy D. Hugo
The Honorable Margaret B. Ransone
The Honorable Jeffrey M. Bourne
The Honorable Stephen E. Heretick
The Honorable Terry G. Kilgore, Ex-Officio, Chair of Standing Committee
The Honorable Tony O. Wilt
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 7 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA


©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia