Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Subcommittee (Special) Established to Examine the EPA's Proposed Clean Power Plan

  • Staff Contact:

    Franklin D. Munyan, Division of Legislative Services, 804-698-1816

All members appointed by Chairman of House Commerce & Labor . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Terry G. Kilgore
The Honorable Roslyn C. Tyler
Vacancy (Villanueva, The Honorable Ronald A.) Chairman of House Commerce & Labor  
Vacancy (Miller, The Honorable Jackson H.) Chairman of House Commerce & Labor  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 4 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.0.0

©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia