Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Work Group to Study Policy Proposals for Expedited Sale of Cannabis

  • Staff Contact:

    Lindley Griffin, Senate Committee Operations,
    David May, Division of Legislative Services,

All members appointed by Commission Chair. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Paul E. Krizek
The Honorable James W. (Will) Morefield
The Honorable Don Scott
Vacancy (Adams, The Honorable Dawn M.) Commission Chair  
Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
Name Appointed By
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin By Statute
The Honorable Jeremy S. McPike Commission Chair
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 4 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 2 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia