Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Executive Subcommittee

  • Staff Contact:

    Jeff Lunardi, Executive Director, 804-786-5445 ext. 1,

All members appointed by Speaker of the House. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Patrick A. Hope, Chair
The Honorable C. E. (Cliff) Hayes Jr.
The Honorable Mark D. Sickles
The Honorable Robert D. Orrock Sr.
All members appointed by Senate Committee on Rules. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
Vacancy (Edwards, The Honorable John S.) Senate Committee on Rules  
Vacancy (Dunnavant, The Honorable Siobhan S.) Senate Committee on Rules  
Vacancy (Barker, The Honorable George L.) Senate Committee on Rules  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 4 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 3 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia