Interim Studies & Commission Listings


  • Staff Contact:

    Michael Jackson: Senate Committee Operations 804-698-7450

All members appointed by Joint Subcommittee Chair. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Patrick A. Hope
The Honorable Margaret B. Ransone
All members appointed by By Statute. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable R. Creigh Deeds
Vacancy (Mason, The Honorable T. Montgomery "Monty") Joint Subcommittee Chair  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 2 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 2 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia