Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Involuntary Commitment / Emergency Services

  • Staff Contact:

    Sarah Stanton Division of Legislative Services
    Michael MJ Jackson - Committee Operations Senate of Virginia:

All members appointed by Joint Subcommittee Chair. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Patrick A. Hope, Chair
The Honorable L. Nick Rush
Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
Name Appointed By
The Honorable T. Montgomery "Monty" Mason Joint Subcommittee Chair
The Honorable R. Creigh Deeds, Ex-officio as Chair of the Joint Subcommittee By Statute
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 2 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 2 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.1

©2013-2021 Commonwealth of Virginia