Interim Studies & Commission Listings

House General Laws - Subcommittee #3 - INACTIVE

All members appointed by Chair of House General Laws. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Barry D. Knight, Chair
The Honorable C. Todd Gilbert
The Honorable James A. (Jay) Leftwich Jr.
The Honorable James W. (Will) Morefield
The Honorable Jason S. Miyares
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
The Honorable Lashrecse D. Aird
The Honorable Jerrauld C. (Jay) Jones
Vacancy (Peace, The Honorable Christopher K.) Chair of House General Laws  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 9 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.2.0

©2013-2020 Commonwealth of Virginia