Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Senate Elections Subcommittee

    A subcommittee of the Senate Committee on Privileges and Elections
  • Staff Contact:

    Meg Lamb,
    Hobie Lehman,

All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Privileges and Elections. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Jill Holtzman Vogel
The Honorable John S. Edwards
The Honorable Bryce E. Reeves
The Honorable Adam P. Ebbin
The Honorable Bill DeSteph
The Honorable John A. Cosgrove Jr.
The Honorable Lionell Spruill Sr.
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 7 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.2.0

©2013-2020 Commonwealth of Virginia