Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Alcoholic Beverage Control Laws, Joint Subcommittee to Study

  • Description: The House Committee on General Laws and The Senate Committee on Rehabilitation and Social Services
  • Staff Contact:

    Jessica Budd (, David May (, Eric Bingham (

All members appointed by Chair of House General Laws. Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Barry D. Knight, Co-chair
The Honorable C. Todd Gilbert
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
Vacancy (Albo, The Honorable David B.) Chair of House General Laws  
All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Rehabilitation and Social Services. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable John A. Cosgrove Jr., Co-chair
The Honorable Bryce E. Reeves
The Honorable William R. DeSteph Jr.
The Honorable Rosalyn R. Dance
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 4 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 4 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA


©2013-2019 Commonwealth of Virginia