Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Certificate, Oath and Confirmation Review - INACTIVE

  • Staff Contact:

    Senate Committee Operations, 804-698-7450

All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Privileges and Elections. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable Bryce E. Reeves, Chair
The Honorable Janet D. Howell
The Honorable A. Benton Chafin Jr.
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 3 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.1

©2013-2021 Commonwealth of Virginia