Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Chesapeake Subcommittee - INACTIVE

  • Description: Standing Subcommittee of House Agriculture, Chesapeake & Natural Resources Committee
  • Staff Contact:

    Scott Meacham, Division of Legislative Services, 804-698-1866; David Barry, Division of Legislative Services, 804-698-1865

All members appointed by Chairman of House Agriculture, Chesapeake & Natural Resources Committee . Appointment coincident with House term.
House Members:
The Honorable Tony O. Wilt, Chair
The Honorable R. Lee Ware
The Honorable Michael J. Webert
The Honorable Margaret B. Ransone
The Honorable Robert S. Bloxom Jr.
The Honorable Luke E. Torian
The Honorable Alfonso H. Lopez
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 8 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2021 Commonwealth of Virginia