Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Special Subcommittee Established to Examine the EPA's Proposed Clean Power Plan - INACTIVE

  • Staff Contact:

    Maribeth Lacy, Senate Committee Operations, 804-698-7450

All members appointed by Chair, Senate Committee on Commerce & Labor. Appointment coincident with Senate term.
Senate Members:
The Honorable A. Benton Chafin Jr.
The Honorable Richard L. Saslaw
The Honorable Frank W. Wagner
Vacancy (Watkins, The Honorable John C.) By Statute or by the Senate Committee on Rules  
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 5 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 0
Max # Ex Officio: 0
All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.2.0

©2013-2020 Commonwealth of Virginia