Interim Studies & Commission Listings

Women of Virginia Executive Committee

Citizen Members:
Name Representing Appointed By Term
Mrs. Jacqueline Cook Hedblom Chairman  
The Honorable Mary Margaret Whipple Chairman  
The Honorable Lisa M. Hicks-Thomas Chairman  
Ex Officio Members:
Name Title
The Honorable Susan Clarke Schaar Clerk, Virginia Senate
Dr. Sandra Treadway Librarian of Virginia, Library of Virginia
The Honorable Nancy Rodrigues Former Secretary of Administration
Membership and Term Information:
Max # House: 0 Appointment Coincident With House Term? YES
Max # Senate: 0 Appointment Coincident With Senate Term? YES
Max # Citizens: 3
Max # Ex Officio: 3
Subscribe | All Studies

Home | Help | FOIA

Version 4.3.2

©2013-2024 Commonwealth of Virginia